Contacto

Gerente UAI Urquiza: Ramiro Perez
ramiro.perez@uai.edu.ar 

Dirección de Deportes, Actividades o Convocatorias:
Mail: uaideportes@uai.edu.ar 
Teléfono: 4300-2147 int. 1148

Consultas administrativas:
Mailatencionsocios@uaiurquiza.com

Comunicación y prensa:

Mail: Comunicación@UAIUrquiza.com.ar
Teléfono:  4363.3500  Int. 6400

Staff Periodístico:

Básquet: Basket@UAIUrquiza.com.ar
Fútbol: Futbol@UAIUrquiza.com.ar
Fútbol Femenino: FutbolFemenino@UAIUrquiza.com.ar
Futsal: Futsal@UAIUrquiza.com.ar
Fútbol Juvenil: InferioresFutbol@UAIUrquiza.com.ar
Handball: Handball@UAIUrquiza.com.ar
Hockey: Hockeyclub.uai@gmail.com
Rugby:  Rugby@UAIUrquiza.com.ar
Vóley: Voley@UAIUrquiza.com.ar